Donate

Episode Details: The Treehouse Harvest Day/The Treeborhood Thankfuness Stew

Work It Out Wombats!

The Treehouse Harvest Day/The Treeborhood Thankfuness Stew

Episode #130

Summary: Harvest Day is being ruined by fog! Can the Wombats save the day by locating Mr. E's fog goggles, buried in a box somewhere? / It's time to make the Treeborhood Thankfulness Stew. Can Zeke create a stew that meets Mr. E's high standards?

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, June 21, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360