Donate

Episode Details: The Treeborhood Parranda/Happy New Acorn Year!

Work It Out Wombats!

The Treeborhood Parranda/Happy New Acorn Year!

Episode #133

Summary: The Flapping Feathers's bus derails on its way to the Parranda. Super fans Sammy and Louisa save the celebration! / This year, the Wombats can stay up late to watch the New Year's Eve Acorn Drop - if they can keep from falling asleep.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360