Donate

Episode Details: Citizen Frensky/D.W.'s Backpack Mishap

Arthur

Citizen Frensky/D.W.'s Backpack Mishap

Episode #606

Summary: After visiting The Elwood City Times, Francine decides to start her own paper-The Frensky Star! The tabloid, complete with embarrassing photos and sensationalized headlines, is a smashing success...until all her friends stop speaking to her. Somebody stole D.W.'s backpack!! Who is this fluffy unicorn thief... this Mary Moo Cow-napper? In the backpack left behind, D.W. finds clues in an assortment of exotic objects. Could the backpack thief be even more sinister than she imagined-or just well traveled?

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360