Donate

Episode Details: Rhyme for Your Life/for Whom The Bell Tolls

Arthur

Rhyme for Your Life/for Whom The Bell Tolls

Episode #608

Summary: While struggling to write a poem for his mom, Binky falls asleep and gets trapped in Verseberg... where it's a crime not to rhyme! After tangling with the big purple orange and meeting poet William Carlos Williams, Binky finally escapes this curse-but will he be able to stop speaking in verse?? D.W. lost her voice! For Arthur it's a dream come true...until Mom asks Arthur to take care of D.W., and he finds himself at the mercy of a bad mime with a cowbell. Will Arthur spend the rest of his life at D.W.'s beck and call, endlessly fetching ginger ale and playing Crazy-eights?

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360