This Old House

Visit the website: http://www.thisoldhouse.com/toh/

America's favorite home improvement series, the Emmy Award-winning THIS OLD HOUSE, with host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and master carpenter Norm Abram.

Homeowners Pitch in
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT

Salvage Helps the Bottom Line
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Graduation Day
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Homeowner Going the Distance
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Final Touches
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Move in Day
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Charleston | Southern Charm
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT