387538388323388324389117389118389119389120389121 This Old House - WFSU Public Media

This Old House

Visit the website: http://www.thisoldhouse.com/toh/

America's favorite home improvement series, the Emmy Award-winning THIS OLD HOUSE, with host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and master carpenter Norm Abram.

Three of Everything
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

Finish Work Begins
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

Roof University
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

Almost Home
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

Our 3 Decker
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU

Project Interrupted
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

New Light in Old Windows
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

Chimney Straightener
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create