141938141942141944141946141948141950142002142004142006142008142010142012142014198320198321198322198323198324198325 Super Why! - WFSU Public Media

Super Why!

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/superwhy/

This series focuses on the adventures of four fairytale friends who transform into reading-powered superheroes: Alpha Pig with Alphabet Power, Wonder Red with Word Power, Princess Presto with Spelling Power, Super Why with the Power to Read and Super YOU with the Power to Help. Together, they are the "Super Readers!" The Super Readers jump into books (literally) to find answers to everyday preschool challenges and embark on exciting adventures, where they play interactive reading games to overcome obstacles and save the day. In every episode, young viewers dive directly into a pop-up story to experience a brightly-illustrated children's tale brought to magical life.

The Foolish Wishes
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Adventures of Math-a-million
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Rumpelstiltskin
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Thumbelina
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Beauty and the Beast
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Zora's Art Adventure
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Sleeping Beauty
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Monty's Adventures in Music Town
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Tiddalick the Frog
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Great Robot Race
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Ugly Duckling: Becoming a Swan
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Galileo's Space Adventure
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Story of Mother Goose
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Around the World Adventure
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Alice in Wonderland
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Muddled-up Fairytales
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Story of the Tooth Fairy
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Nutcracker
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Dr. Dolittle
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360