1559992364391536387151 American Experience - WFSU Public Media

American Experience

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/americanexperience/films/summer-of-love/

As television's longest-running, most-watched history series, American Experience brings to life the incredible characters and epic stories that helped form this nation.

The Murder of Emmett Till
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Goin' Back to T-town
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Freedom Riders
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Voice of Freedom
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU