171640171644171647171648171649171650171651171652171653171654197417197418197419197420197421197422197423197433197434197435197436197437224435224436224437224438224439224440224444293823293824293825293826293827293828293829293830364316364317364319364321364323364324 Dinosaur Train - WFSU Public Media

Dinosaur Train

Dinosaurs

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/dinosaurtrain/

"Dinosaur Train" is an animated series for 3-to-6 year olds. The series features a curious young T-rex named Buddy who, together with his adopted Pteranodon family, takes the Dinosaur Train to meet, explore, and have adventures with all kinds of dinosaurs and prehistoric creatures.

Confuciusornis Says / Tiny's Tiny Doll
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

Classic in the Jurassic - Air, Water and Land / Dese
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

The Earthquake / Nursery Car
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Great Big Stomping Dinosaur Feet! / Hornucopia
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Junior Conductor Jamboree / Troodon Train Day
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Migration Vacation / Moms Rawk!
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

That's Not a Dinosaur / Tiny's Garden
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Double-crested Trouble / Erma and the Conductor
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Long Claws / Tank's Sleep over
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

The Amazing Michelinoceras Brothers / Dads' Day out
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Dry Times at Pteranodon Terrace / Big Misty Sea
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Hurricane at Pteranodon Terrace / Rafting the Cretac
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Love Day / A New Leaf
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Carla Cretoxyrhina / Train Trouble
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Dome-headed Dinosaur / Treasure Hunt
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Egg Stealer? / To the Grandparents' Nest We Go!
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

The Forest Fire / The Lost Bird
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360

The Beelzebufo Cometh / Dennis Comes to Visit
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Don's Winter Wish / Festival of Lights
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Adventure Camp: Zip Lining / Adventure Camp: Canyon
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Haunted Roundhouse / Big Pond Pumpkin Patch
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Dinosaur Train Submarine: a Sea Turtle Tale / Rocket
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Underwater Race / Buddy Wants to Fly
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

A Brand New Species
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Rocket Train Surprise Party / Cloudy with a Chance O
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Best Babysitter Ever / Plant a Tree
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Father's Day
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

An Armored Tail Tale / Pterasaur Flying Club
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Adventure Camp: Rafting / Adventure Camp: Mountain C
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Elmer Elasmosaurus / Dinosaur Block Party
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Solar Train / Birdwatching
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Nest Swap / The Herd is the Word
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Paulie Pliosaurus / Elmer Visits the Desert
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Tiny's Fishing Friend / Butterflies
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

What's at the Center of the Earth? Layers! / What's
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Dinosaur Train Submarine: Maisie Mosasaurus / Date
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Good Mom / Hornucopia
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Trains, Submarines and Zeppelins: Part 1 / Part 2
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Stop and Smell the Flowers / Moms' Campout
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Where Have All the Lizards Gone? / Conductor's Sleep
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Junior Conductors Academy: Part One / Junior Conduct
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Spooky Tree / Spinosaurus Super Model
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

What's at the Center of the Earth Troglobites! / Min
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360