171615171616171617171618171619171620171621171622171623171624171625171626171627171642171643171646171647171648171649171650171651171652171653171654197412197413197414197415197416197417197418197423197424197425224435224436224437224438224439224440224441224443224444224445224446224447364318364319364320364322364323364324 Dinosaur Train - WFSU Public Media

Dinosaur Train

Dinosaurs

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/dinosaurtrain/

"Dinosaur Train" is an animated series for 3-to-6 year olds. The series features a curious young T-rex named Buddy who, together with his adopted Pteranodon family, takes the Dinosaur Train to meet, explore, and have adventures with all kinds of dinosaurs and prehistoric creatures.

New Neighbors / Don's Collection
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on KIDS360

Kenny Kentrosaurus / Don and the Troodons
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on KIDS360

Classic in the Jurassic - Air, Water and Land / Dese
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

An Armored Tail Tale / Pterasaur Flying Club
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on KIDS360

Zeppelin: Waterfalls / Zeppelin: Atoll
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on KIDS360

Junior Conductor Jamboree / Troodon Train Day
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Classic in the Jurassic: Ultimate Face-off / Back in
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Carla Cretoxyrhina / Train Trouble
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on KIDS360

Zeppelin: Pangaea / Zeppelin: Crater
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on KIDS360

Adventure Camp: Rafting / Adventure Camp: Mountain C
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Classic in the Jurassic: Air Obstacle Race / King &
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Elmer Elasmosaurus / Dinosaur Block Party
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Gilbert the Conductor / A Clubhouse of Their Own
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Solar Train / Birdwatching
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Stargazing on the Night Train / Get into Nature!
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on KIDS360

Valley of the Stygimolochs / Tiny Loves Fish
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Great Big Stomping Dinosaur Feet! / Hornucopia
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Tiny's Fishing Friend / Butterflies
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

The Call of the Wild Corythosaurus / Triceratops for
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Paulie Pliosaurus / Elmer Visits the Desert
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Beating the Heat / Flowers for Mom
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

A Brand New Species
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Adventure Camp: Zip Lining / Adventure Camp: Canyon
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Shiny and Snakes / Tiny Loves Flowers
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

I'm a T. Rex! / Ned the Quadruped
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Best Babysitter Ever / Plant a Tree
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

The Amazing Michelinoceras Brothers / Dads' Day out
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

One Smart Dinosaur / Petey the Peteinosaurus
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Migration Vacation / Moms Rawk!
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on KIDS360

Laura the Giganotosaurus / Dinosaur Poop!
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Don's Hole-iday / We're Not All Dinosaurs
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Rocket Train Surprise Party / Cloudy with a Chance O
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Buddy Explores the Tyrannosaurs / Rainy Day Fight
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on KIDS360

Derek the Deinonychus / Don's Dragonfly
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Buck-tooth Bucky / Tiny's Tiny Friend
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on KIDS360

One Big Frog / Caving with Vlad
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

One Small Dinosaur / T. Rex Migration
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Love Day / A New Leaf
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Fast Friends / T. Rex Teeth
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 1 / Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 2
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Hootin' Hadrosaurs! / Hatching Party
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

That's Not a Dinosaur / Tiny's Garden
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on KIDS360

Now with Feathers! / A Frill a Minute
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

The Good Mom / Hornucopia
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Don's Winter Wish / Festival of Lights
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

King and Crystal Play Red Rock / Nick of Time
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on KIDS360

One Big Dinosaur / Play Date with Annie
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Dinosaur Train Submarine: Otto Opthalmosaurus / King
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 3 / Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 4
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Armored Like an Ankylosaurus / Campout!
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

The Earthquake / Nursery Car
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Dinosaur Train Submarine: Shoshana Shonosaurus / All
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU