171628171629171630171631171632171634171636171637171639171641171642171644171645171647171651171652197412197413197414197415197416197417197418197419197420197421197422224444224445224446293826293827364314364315364316364318364319364320364322364323 Dinosaur Train - WFSU Public Media

Dinosaur Train

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/dinosaurtrain/

"Dinosaur Train" is an animated series for 3-to-6 year olds. The series features a curious young T-rex named Buddy who, together with his adopted Pteranodon family, takes the Dinosaur Train to meet, explore, and have adventures with all kinds of dinosaurs and prehistoric creatures.

Pteranodon Family World Tour / Gilbert the Junior
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 12:30 am ET / Monday, February 17, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Classic in the Jurassic - Air, Water and Land / Dese
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

An Armored Tail Tale / Pterasaur Flying Club
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:30 am ET / Tuesday, February 18, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Classic in the Jurassic: Ultimate Face-off / Back in
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Long Claws / Tank's Sleep over
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 12:30 am ET / Wednesday, February 19, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Have You Heard About the Herd? / Jess Hesperornis
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

Nest Swap / The Herd is the Word
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

Triassic Turtle / Tank's Baby Brother
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 12:30 am ET / Friday, February 21, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360

The Burrowers / Shiny's Sea Shells
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Kenny Kentrosaurus / Don and the Troodons
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 12:30 am ET / Monday, February 24, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Zeppelin: Waterfalls / Zeppelin: Atoll
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

The Amazing Michelinoceras Brothers / Dads' Day out
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 12:30 am ET / Tuesday, February 25, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Love Day / A New Leaf
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Carla Cretoxyrhina / Train Trouble
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 12:30 am ET / Wednesday, February 26, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360

The Old Bird / Diamond Don
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

The Wing Kings / The Big Mud Pit
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 12:30 am ET / Thursday, February 27, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Junior Conductors Academy: Part One / Junior Conduct
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

Iggy Iguanodon / Shiny Can't Sleep
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 12:30 am ET / Friday, February 28, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360

The Tiny-saur Train / How Many Horns
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

The Earthquake / Nursery Car
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 1 / Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 2
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 3 / Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 4
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

Night Train / Fossil Fred
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

A Brand New Species
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

That's Not a Dinosaur / Tiny's Garden
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Dinosaurs in the Snow / Cretaceous Conifers
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Buddy Explores the Tyrannosaurs / Rainy Day Fight
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

The Theropod Club / Surprise Party
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

Mom Was a Kid Once
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Haunted Roundhouse / Big Pond Pumpkin Patch
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Stargazing on the Night Train / Get into Nature!
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

The Old Spinosaurus & the Sea / A Spiky Tail Tale
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

Dry Times at Pteranodon Terrace / Big Misty Sea
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

Gilbert the Conductor / A Clubhouse of Their Own
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Hurricane at Pteranodon Terrace / Rafting the Cretac
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

Shiny and Snakes / Tiny Loves Flowers
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

The Forest Fire / The Lost Bird
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

Don's Hole-iday / We're Not All Dinosaurs
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

Underwater Race / Buddy Wants to Fly
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU

King and Crystal Play Red Rock / Nick of Time
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU