362539362540362541362542362543362544362545362546362547362548362549362550362551362552362553362554362555362556362557362558362559362560362561362562362563362564362565362566362567362568362569362570 Pbs Newshour - WFSU Public Media

Pbs Newshour

The PBS NewsHour continues to provide in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live interviews and discussions of domestic and international issues.

Episode #12766
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 12:30 am ET / Monday, February 17, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12767
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:30 am ET / Tuesday, February 18, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12768
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 12:30 am ET / Wednesday, February 19, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12769
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 12:30 am ET / Thursday, February 20, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12770
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 12:30 am ET / Friday, February 21, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12771
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 12:30 am ET / Monday, February 24, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12772
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 12:30 am ET / Tuesday, February 25, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12773
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 12:30 am ET / Wednesday, February 26, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12774
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 12:30 am ET / Thursday, February 27, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12775
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 12:30 am ET / Friday, February 28, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12776
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12777
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #12778
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 12:30 am ET / Wednesday, March 4, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12779
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12780
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #12781
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 12:30 am ET / Monday, March 9, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12782
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #12783
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 12:30 am ET / Wednesday, March 11, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12784
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 12:30 am ET / Thursday, March 12, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12785
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 12:30 am ET / Friday, March 13, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12786
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 12:00 am ET / Monday, March 16, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12787
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, March 17, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12788
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 12:00 am ET / Wednesday, March 18, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12789
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 12:00 am ET / Thursday, March 19, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12790
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 12:30 am ET / Friday, March 20, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12791
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 12:00 am ET / Monday, March 23, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12792
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, March 24, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12793
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 12:00 am ET / Wednesday, March 25, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12794
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 12:00 am ET / Thursday, March 26, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12795
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 12:00 am ET / Friday, March 27, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12796
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 12:30 am ET / Monday, March 30, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #12797
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU