380403380404380405380406380407380408380409380410380411380412380413380414380415380416380417380418380419380420380421380422380423380424380425380426380427 Pbs Newshour - WFSU Public Media

Pbs Newshour

The PBS NewsHour continues to provide in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live interviews and discussions of domestic and international issues.

Episode #13064
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #13065
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #13066
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 12:00 am ET / Wednesday, September 30, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #13067
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 12:30 am ET / Thursday, October 1, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #13068
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 12:00 am ET / Friday, October 2, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #13069
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #13070
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, October 6, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #13071
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 12:00 am ET / Wednesday, October 7, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #13072
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU

Episode #13073
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU

Episode #13074
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #13075
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, October 13, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #13076
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 12:00 am ET / Wednesday, October 14, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #13077
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #13078
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 12:00 am ET / Friday, October 16, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #13079
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU

Episode #13080
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, October 20, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #13081
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 12:00 am ET / Wednesday, October 21, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #13082
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #13083
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 12:30 am ET / Friday, October 23, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #13084
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #13085
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, October 27, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #13086
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 12:00 am ET / Wednesday, October 28, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #13087
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU

Episode #13088
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 12:30 am ET / Friday, October 30, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU