185921185922185923185926185933185934185948210099210106210107210108210109210112210113210114210115339796339802339803339804339805339806339807 Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! - WFSU Public Media

Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/catinthehat/

Coming to television for the first time ever in an animated series, the Cat in the Hat whisks pre-schoolers off on a voyage of scientific discovery. "The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!" features six-year-olds Sally & Nick, best friends and next door neighbors, who are transported on magical journeys to all corners of the globe where the natural world becomes their playground. With the Cat as their guide, his two energetic helpers, the zany duo, Thing One and Thing Two and the enigmatic Fish along for the ride, every outing becomes an unpredictable adventure. In each episode, Sally and Nick head off with the Cat in his one-of-a-kind custom vehicle, the Thinga-ma-jigger, a quintessentially Seussian contraption that instantly transforms from plane to boat to submarine with just a flick of the jigger-ma-whizzer or a honk of the shrinkamadoodle. They go everywhere from the ocean bottom, to a rainforest, or to the centre of a beehive. The Cat in the Hat "knows a lot" but he doesn't know everything making him the perfect guide for learning and fun.

A Sweet Deal / King of Swing
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on KIDS360

Design Time / A Prize Surprise
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Dress Up Day / Bathtime
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Trees Company / Now You See Me
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Rain Game / No Sssweater is Better
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Flight of the Penguin / Let's Go Fly a Kite
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Incredible Journey / Bamboozled
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

No Night Today / Fun in the Sun
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Thump / Squirreled Away
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Rumbly Tumbly / Planet Name Game
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Take a Walk / Cotton Patch
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Smart Move / Simply Simple
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Step This Way / Anything You Can Do
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Enough is Enough / Back on Track
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Gorillas in the Nest / Tale of a Dragon
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Mind to Change / Curious Minds
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Skin I'm In / Fishy Washy
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Treehouse Handshake / The Big Pictures
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Biggest Bird / Drum Di Drum
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Checking the Boxes / Batteries Not Included
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Balancing Act / Marvelous Marbles
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360

Paper Chase / A Polar Adventure
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

The Song Flower Solution / The Hard Weigh
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU