185916185917185918185919185920185921185922185923185924185925185926185927185928185929185930185945185946185947185948185949210100210102210103210104339800339801339802339803 Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! - WFSU Public Media

Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Cat in the hat

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/catinthehat/

Coming to television for the first time ever in an animated series, the Cat in the Hat whisks pre-schoolers off on a voyage of scientific discovery. "The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!" features six-year-olds Sally & Nick, best friends and next door neighbors, who are transported on magical journeys to all corners of the globe where the natural world becomes their playground. With the Cat as their guide, his two energetic helpers, the zany duo, Thing One and Thing Two and the enigmatic Fish along for the ride, every outing becomes an unpredictable adventure. In each episode, Sally and Nick head off with the Cat in his one-of-a-kind custom vehicle, the Thinga-ma-jigger, a quintessentially Seussian contraption that instantly transforms from plane to boat to submarine with just a flick of the jigger-ma-whizzer or a honk of the shrinkamadoodle. They go everywhere from the ocean bottom, to a rainforest, or to the centre of a beehive. The Cat in the Hat "knows a lot" but he doesn't know everything making him the perfect guide for learning and fun.

Many Ants Make Light Work / Nest Best Thing
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Little Lemmings / Keep the Beat
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Help with Kelp / Treetop Tom
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Meet the Beetles / Tongue Tied
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Trick or Treat / King Cecil the Seahorse
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Babies / Fast
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Stripy Safari / Wool
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Tough Enough / How Cool is Coral
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Rain Game / No Sssweater is Better
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Flower Power / Snowman's Land
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

A Sweet Deal / King of Swing
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

I Love the Nightlife / Oh Give Me a Home!
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Amazing Eyes / Water Walkers
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Trees Company / Now You See Me
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Maps / Termite Towers
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Show Me the Honey / Migration Vacation
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

You Should Be Dancing / Batty for Bats
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Jump! / Slow Down for Sloths
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

A Plan for Sand / Whale Music
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

All Sorts of Things / Bubble Trouble
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Dress Up Day / Bathtime
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Smart Move / Simply Simple
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Flight of the Penguin / Let's Go Fly a Kite
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Enough is Enough / Back on Track
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Night Lights / Go Snails Go!
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Cause and Effect / Good Vibrations
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Lost Egg / Hold on Tight
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

A Tale About Tails / Sticky Situation
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360