189003189004189005189006189007189008210883227191227192227193227194227195227196227197227198227199227200227201227202227203227204227205227206227209281349281350281351281352281356281358281360281361281362281363281364281365281366281367281368281369281370281371281372321688321689321777321778321779321780358544 Wild Kratts - WFSU Public Media

Wild Kratts

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/wildkratts

"Wild Kratts" joins the adventures of Chris and Martin Kratt as they encounter incredible wild animals, combining science education with fun and adventure as the duo travels to animal habitats around the globe. Each adventure explores an age-appropriate science concept central to an animal's life and showcases a never-before-seen wildlife moment, all wrapped up in engaging stories of adventure, mystery, rescue, and the Kratt brothers' brand of laugh-out-loud-comedy that kids love. Real-life Chris and Martin introduce each "Wild Kratts" episode with a live action segment that imagines what it would be like to experience a never-before-seen wildlife moment, and asks, "What if...?" The Kratt brothers transition into animation and the adventure begins, bringing early-elementary school children into the secret lives of extraordinary creatures, many of which have never been animated before -- including Tiger quolls, Draco lizards, and Caracals!

Quillber's Birthday Present
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360

Googly-eye: the Night Guru
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360

Red Panda Rescue
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360

Mystery of the Mini Monkey Models
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360

A Bat in the Brownies
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360

Prairie Who?
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360

Raptor Roundup
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360

Stuck on Sharks
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360

Stars of the Tides
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Opossum in My Pocket
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Birds of a Feather
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360

Fossa Palooza
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Crocogator Contest
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360

Where the Bison Roam
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Mystery of the Two Horned Narwhal
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Sea Otter Swim
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360

Lemur Legs
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

The Amazing Creature Race
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Bandito: the Black Footed Ferret
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360

Temple of the Tigers
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Chameleons on Target
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

The Colors of China
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Baby Tooth & Kid Musky
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Eel-lectric!
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Box Turtled In!
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Cheetah Adopted
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Dhole Duplicator
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Animals Who Live to Be 100 Years Old
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Musk Ox Mania
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360

Mystery of the North Pole Penguins?
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Tortuga Tune Up
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360

Spirit Bear
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360

Mystery on the Prairie
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Archerfish School
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

This Orca Likes Sharks
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Cheeks the Hamster
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Panda Power Up!
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Pangolin Rescue
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Fire Salamander
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Liturgusa Krattorum
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Slider, the Otter
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

The Cobra King
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Snowy Owl Invasion
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Mosquito Dragon
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

When Fish Fly
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Under Frozen Pond
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Search for the Florida Panther
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU

Osprey
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU