369265369266369267369268369269369270369271394637394638394639394640 It's Sew Easy - WFSU Public Media

It's Sew Easy

Visit the website: http://www.itsseweasytv.com/

IT'S SEW EASY is an exciting new show offering a novel approach to sewing. The focus is on contemporary style, not age. Each weekly episode features education that revolves around the experts. Designers from across the country share their expertise, showing easy ways to create great sewing projects without the stress of perfection. Projects are easy enough for beginners but creatively challenging to pique the interest of all sewing enthusiasts. Viewers will learn to create beautiful and professional looking garments and home decor. Show themes include: Accessories and Simple Sewing, Apparel Details and Embellishments, Simple Sewing- Easy Tricks, Make it Personal, Dress up Ready Made Home Decor, Garment Construction Tips, Patterns, Surface Embellishment, T-shirt Surgery, Fun Fabrics, Shop Your Closet - Restyling, Gifts, and Kids and Baby.

Seams and Facings
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU

Warm Up
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Fabric Feature
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU

Embroidery
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Cuddle Up
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU

Resort Wear
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Here Comes the Sun
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Season Transitions
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Pockets and Sleeves
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU

Spring Spruce Up
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create