245315245316245317245319245320245321245322245323245324245325245326245327245328245329245330245331245341245342245343305860305872305874305875305876305877305878305879305880372325372335372340372341372342372343372344 Odd Squad - WFSU Public Media

Odd Squad

Image of the Odd Squad

ODD SQUAD is a PBS KIDS live-action media property designed to help kids ages 5-8 learn math. The show focuses on two young agents, Olive and Otto, who are part of the Odd Squad, an agency whose mission is to come to the rescue whenever something unusual happens. A math concept is embedded in each of their cases, as Olive and Otto work together to problem-solve and save the day in each episode. ODD SQUAD is created by Tim McKeon (Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends, Adventure Time, The Electric Company) and Adam Peltzman (The Electric Company, The Backyardigans, Wallykazam!) and produced by Sinking Ship Entertainment and The Fred Rogers Company.

The Weight of the World Depends on Orla / Substitute
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360

Oswald in the Machine / The B-team
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

16-and-a-half Blocks / Follow the Leader
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

End of the Road
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360

Teach a Man to Ice Fish
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360

Happy Halfiversary / Good Egg Bad Egg
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Flawed Squad / The Creature Whisperer
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Night Shift / Put Me in Coach
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360

Music of Sound
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Three's Company / Behind Enemy Mimes
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Crime at Shapely Manor
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

O Games
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Extreme Cakeover / A Job Well Undone
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360

My Better Half / The Confalones
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Drop Gadget Repeat / 20 Questions
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360

Not So Splash / Switch Your Partner Round and Round
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Oscar and the Oscarbots / Picture Day
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Trials and Tubulations
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Oscar Strikes Back
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

High Maintenance / Not Ok Computer
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Zero Effect / Bad Luck Bears
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Soundcheck / Double Trouble
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

A Case of the Sing-alongs / Ms. O Uh-oh
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Odd Beginnings, Part 1
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

The Jackies / Invasion of the Body Switchers
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Trouble with Centigurps / Totally Odd Squad
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Life of O'brian / Whatever Happened to Agent Oz?
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360

The Odd Antidote / The One That Got Away
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360

And then They Were Puppies / A Case of the Sillies
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Skip Day / The Great Grinaldi
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Blob on the Job / Party of 5,4,3,2,1
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Rise of the Hydraclops / O is Not for Old
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360

Best Seats in the House / Agent Obfusco
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360

Odd Outbreak / The Perfect Lunch
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360

How to Interrogate a Unicorn / The Briefcase
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360