307216310579310611310612310613317244298084391020392254 Florida Frontiers - WFSU Public Media

Florida Frontiers

There is currently no description information for this program.

Florida Women Breaking Barriers
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 6:01 pm ET / 5:01 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU

The Lost Years of Zora Neale Hurston
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 12:30 am ET / Sunday, May 16, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

The Barber-mizell Family Feud of 1870
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

Songs of the Sunshine State
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Tarpon Springs Epiphany
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU

The Civil War in Florida
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on 4FSU

Fort Mose: America's First Free Black Community
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU

Stetson Kennedy
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

The Luna Settlement Excavation
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU