399394399395399396399397399398399399 Firing Line with Margaret Hoover - WFSU Public Media

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/firingline

Join author, activist and political commentator Margaret Hoover for a public affairs talk show that delivers a civil and engaging contest of ideas among the brightest minds and freshest voices from across the political spectrum.

Episode #517
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU

Episode #518
  • Friday, October 29, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU

Episode #519
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #520
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU

Episode #521
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU

Episode #522
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU