370735370736370737370738370739370740 No Passport Required - WFSU Public Media

No Passport Required

Visit the website: https://www.pbs.org/show/no-passport-required/

Join Chef Marcus Samuelsson on an inspiring journey across the U.S. to explore and celebrate the wide-ranging diversity of immigrant traditions and cuisine woven into American food and culture.

Seattle
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Los Angeles
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Houston
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Las Vegas
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 12:00 am ET / Friday, August 7, 2020 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Boston
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Philadelphia
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create