346716346717346718346726361863361864361865361866361867 Best of Sewing with Nancy - WFSU Public Media

Best of Sewing with Nancy

Visit the website: www.wpt.org/sewingwithnancy

Best of Sewing With Nancy, from the producers of TV's longest-running sewing program, Sewing With Nancy, continues the tradition of bringing the best in contemporary sewing, quilting and home decorating ideas to public television viewers. Join Nancy Zieman and her guests as they share their love of the sewing arts by exploring the latest ideas in one of the country's most popular crafts.

The Absolute Easiest Way to Sew, Part 3
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

Fearless Quilting Finishes, Part 1
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT on WFSU

Quilt with Carefree Curves, Part 1
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

Quilt with Carefree Curves, Part 2
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

Fearless Quilting Finishes, Part 2
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT on WFSU

Fearless Quilting Finishes, Part 3
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT on WFSU