352571352574352575352576352605352606352607352609352610352612352613352615352616352617352618352619352620352621352622352623352624352625352626352627352628352629352630352631352632352633352634352635352636 Let's Go Luna! - WFSU Public Media

Let's Go Luna!

Visit the website: https://pbskids.org/luna

In Mexico City, the Circo orchestra gets a bad case of the hiccups, so Carmen finds a Mariachi band to fill in, causing Luna to break into wild dancing! / In Mexico City, Leo, Carmen, and Andy help return a lost cocoa bean to a friend's mother.

Hoopin' Hopper / A Chopsticky Situation
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Story of Smoothie / Andy the Giant
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Stairway to Art Day / Melvini Madness
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Totally Totem / Glacier or Bust
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

C'est Cheese / C'est La Vie a Paris
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

D'orsay Day / Honey in Paris
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

You Froze My Shorts / What a Matryoshka
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

A Prickly Pear / Turkish Delight
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Nature Calls / Story Story
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Me and My Elephant / Mukandi's Farm
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

More Than All That Jazz / Swamp Pals
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Potato King / The Charango Kid
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

Lost and Found / Time of Goodbye
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Boomin' Boomerang / House Music
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

She is the Moon of Moons / Beats of Beijing
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU

Beat the Beat / Rhinoceros or Bust
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Andy's Big Show / Leo Moves It
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

Bob the Plant / Aren't We a Pair?
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Blue Orleans / Bonjour, Au Revoir, Adios
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Castells in the Air / Barcelona Birdy
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Where's Luna? / Pulling Strings
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Cusco, Weave Got a Problem / Nice to Meet You, Machu
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

You Can't Move the Moon / Lizardzilla!
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Big Squeeze / Meet the Presses
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Hola Mariachi / Loco for Cocoa
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

Glocken Around the Clock / Good Knight
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Speaking Wigglewalker / London Frog
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Guitar to Sitar / Spring Has Not Sprung
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Mystery of the Mask / Movie Monday
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Stinky Fruit / Kick It Good
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU

Viva La Pasta / Arrievederci Acqua!
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

Monster Park! / Meet the Strongs
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Big Dig / Amazing Man
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360