352571352574352575352605352610352612352613352615352616352618352619352621352622352623352624352627352629352634352635352636396085396086396087396088396089 Let's Go Luna! - WFSU Public Media

Let's Go Luna!

Luna and friends

Visit the website: https://pbskids.org/luna

In Mexico City, the Circo orchestra gets a bad case of the hiccups, so Carmen finds a Mariachi band to fill in, causing Luna to break into wild dancing! / In Mexico City, Leo, Carmen, and Andy help return a lost cocoa bean to a friend's mother.

Stairway to Art Day / Melvini Madness
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

You Froze My Shorts / What a Matryoshka
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

Nature Calls / Story Story
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360

More Than All That Jazz / Swamp Pals
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

C'est Cheese / C'est La Vie a Paris
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

Me and My Elephant / Mukandi's Farm
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

She is the Moon of Moons / Beats of Beijing
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

Andy's Big Show / Leo Moves It
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

A Prickly Pear / Turkish Delight
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

Lost and Found / Time of Goodbye
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360

Viva La Pasta / Arrievederci Acqua!
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360

Bob the Plant / Aren't We a Pair?
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Potato King / The Charango Kid
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360

Boomin' Boomerang / House Music
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Monster Park! / Meet the Strongs
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360

Leo the Viking / Big Little Trouble
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Volcano Boy / Sea Monster
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Gaja's Birthday / Kabaddi
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360

Sign of the Artist / The One and Only Ghana Kid
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Mud Miracle / Fabuloso's New Clothes
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360

Where's Luna? / Pulling Strings
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360

You Can't Move the Moon / Lizardzilla!
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360

Castells in the Air / Barcelona Birdy
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Hola Mariachi / Loco for Cocoa
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360

D'orsay Day / Honey in Paris
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360