354536354537 Victoria & Albert: the Wedding - WFSU Public Media

Victoria & Albert: the Wedding

Enjoy a recreation of the wedding that changed British matrimonial ceremonies forever. This series, hosted by Lucy Worsley, celebrates an enduring love that was to melt the nation's heart and set the standard for generations of brides to come.

Episode: 1
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode: 2
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU