361924361925361926361927361928361929361930361931361932361933361934361935361936361939361940361941361943361944 Molly of Denali - WFSU Public Media

Molly of Denali

This series follows the adventures of Molly, a feisty and resourceful Alaska Native girl, as she helps her parents run the Denali Trading Post in their Alaskan village. Viewers are introduced to the rich history and modern-day experience of family life in the heart of the Alaskan tundra through the eyes of Molly, her parents, and her friends. Designed to help kids develop skills around informational text such as using a map and following an instruction manual, this is the first nationally distributed children's series in the U.S. to feature an Alaska Native lead character.

Sap Season / Book of Mammoths
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360

Hot Springs Eternal / Tooeys Hero
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360

Bird in the Hand / Bye-bye Birdie
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360

Grandpa's Drum / Have Canoe, Will Paddle
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

The Worm Turns / Little Dog Lost
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360

Cabbagezilla / Name Game
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

New Nivagi / Crane Song
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360

Eagle Egg Hunt / Dream Tube
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

Sukis Bone / Brand New Flag
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360

Fiddle of Nowhere / A Splash of Mink
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360

Berry Itchy Day / Herring Eggs or Bust
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360

Culture Clash / Party Moose
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

Northern Lilghts / Fiddlesticks
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

Mollyball / Visit Qyah
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

The Night Manager / Not So Permafrost
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

Tooth or Consequences / Qyah Spy
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360

Ice Sculpture / Tale of the Totem
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360

First Fish / A-maze-ing Snow
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU