361924361925361926361927361928361929361930361931361932361933361934361935361936361937361938361939361940361941361942361943361944361946361947361948361949361950361951361952361953361954361955361956361957361958361959361960361961 Molly of Denali - WFSU Public Media

Molly of Denali

Molly of Denali

Visit the website: https://pbskids.org/molly

This series follows the adventures of Molly, a feisty and resourceful Alaska Native girl, as she helps her parents run the Denali Trading Post in their Alaskan village. Viewers are introduced to the rich history and modern-day experience of family life in the heart of the Alaskan tundra through the eyes of Molly, her parents, and her friends. Designed to help kids develop skills around informational text such as using a map and following an instruction manual, this is the first nationally distributed children's series in the U.S. to feature an Alaska Native lead character.

Turn on the Northern Lights / Fiddlesticks
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

First Fish / A-maze-ing Snow
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Welcome Home Balto / Snow Jam
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 12:00 am ET / Saturday, May 15, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Culture Clash / Party Moose
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Spring Carnival / Tooey's Hole-i-day Sweater
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

The Worm Turns / Little Dog Lost
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #136
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 12:00 am ET / Sunday, May 16, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Sukis Bone / Brand New Flag
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Tooth or Consequences / Qyah Spy
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Eagle Egg Hunt / Dream Tube
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 12:00 am ET / Saturday, May 29, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Mollyball / Visit Qyah
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360

Hot Springs Eternal / Tooeys Hero
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #119
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Picking Cloudberries / Puzzled
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Grandpa's Drum / Have Canoe, Will Paddle
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 12:00 am ET / Saturday, May 22, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360

The Whole Mitten Kaboodle / Eagle Tale
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Seal Dance / Snowboarding Qyah Style
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 12:00 am ET / Sunday, May 23, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Cabbagezilla / Name Game
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360

Episode #134
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #137
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Stand Back Up / Seal Meal
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #135
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Valentine's Day Disaster / Porcupine Slippers
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360

Busy Beavers / The Night Watchers
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

By Sled or Snowshoe / The Shortest Birthday
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Operation Sleepover / Beneath the Surface
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 12:00 am ET / Sunday, May 30, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Bird in the Hand / Bye-bye Birdie
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Sap Season / Book of Mammoths
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

King Run / The Native Youth Olympics
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

New Nivagi / Crane Song
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Fiddle of Nowhere / A Splash of Mink
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Reading the Mud / Unsinkable Molly Mabray
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Berry Itchy Day / Herring Eggs or Bust
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Winter Champions / Hus-keys
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Froggy of Denali / Molly Mabray and the Mystery Ston
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

The Night Manager / Not So Permafrost
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU

Ice Sculpture / Tale of the Totem
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU