369899369900369901369902369903369904369905369906369907369908369909369910369911369913369915369916369917369918369919369920369921369922369923369924369926369927369928369929369930369933 Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum - WFSU Public Media

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum

Xavier and friends

Visit the website: https://pbskids.org/xavier

Inspired by the best-selling kids book series, Ordinary People Change the World, by New York Times bestselling author Brad Meltzer and illustrator Christopher Eliopoulos, XAVIER RIDDLE AND THE SECRET MUSEUM follows the adventures of Xavier, Yadina and Brad as they tackle everyday problems by doing something extraordinary: traveling back in time to learn from real-life inspirational figures like Marie Curie, Harriet Tubman and Jackie Robinson when they were kids. Each adventure will help young viewers make the connection between the skills that made these historical figures heroes and those same qualities within themselves, helping them discover that they, too, can change the world.

I Am Louis Pasteur / I Am Rachel Carson
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Julia Child / I Am Neil Armstrong
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Helen Keller / I Am Alexander Graham Bell
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am James Naismith / I Am Temple Grandin
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Albert Einstein / I Am Carol Burnett
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Mary Leaky / I Am Alexander Hamilton
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Florence Nightingale / I Am George Washington C
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Lou Gehrig / I Am Marie Owens
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Zora Neale Hurston / I Am Charles Dickens
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360

I Am Abraham Lincoln / I Am Jane Jacobs
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Kate Warne / I Am Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360

I Am Wilma Rudolph / I Am Jonas Salk
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Isaac Newton / I Am Golda Meir
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Edmund Hillary / I Am Celia Cruz
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Confucius / I Am Sacagawea
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

We Are the Wright Brothers / We Are the Bronte Siste
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360

I Am Billie Jean King / I Am Arthur Ashe
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Jesse Owens / I Am Ella Fitzgerald
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Cesar Chavez / I Am Dolores Heurta
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am George Washington / I Am Susan B. Anthony
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Winston Churchill / I Am Cleopatra
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Mark Twain / I Am Abigail Adams
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360

I Am Maya Angelou / I Am Frederick Douglass
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Harriet Tubman
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Nikola Tesla / I Am Nellie Bly
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Catherine the Great / I Am Tomioka Tessai
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Johann Sebastian Bach / I Am Marie Curie
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Mary Shelley / I Am Harry Houdini
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Rosa Parks / I Am Thurgood Marshall
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

I Am Leonardo Da Vinci / I Am Amelia Earhart
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU