372125372126372127372128372129372130372131372132372133372135372136372137372138372139372140372141372142372143372144372145372146372147372148372149372150372151 Elinor Wonders Why - WFSU Public Media

Elinor Wonders Why

There is currently no description information for this program.

The House That Ants Built / Special Places
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Zig Zag Plant / Butterfly Drinks
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Backyard Soup / Colorful and Tasty
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Butterfly Babies / Elinor's Circus
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Mz. Mole's Glasses / Elinor Stops the Squish
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

The Town Picnic / The Amazing Expandable Clubhouse
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Wind in the Web / The Pokey Plan
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Follow That Roly Poly / Rain, Rain Don't Go Away
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Frozen Fish / Pirate Treasure
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

The Lizard Lounge / Feathers
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Hiding in Plain Sight / Owl Girl
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

The Science of Staying Warm / The Seed of an Idea
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Speed Racer / One of These Goats
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Bird Song / No Need to Shout
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Leave It to Ari / Snow Friend
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Burrowing Owl Girl / Olive's Tree
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Bubble House / The Syrup Tree
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Water You Doing? / Thinking About Blinking
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

The Paper Trail / Bath Time
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

These Sneezes / Ari's Lucky Shirt
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Speedy Swimming / Strawberry Jam
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

To Bee or Not to Bee / Turtle Crossing
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Big Trees / Baby Steps
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Follow Your Nose / Leaf Charms
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Make Music Naturally / Light the Way
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

The Tomato Drop / Look What I Can Do
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU