372125372126372127372128372129372130372131372132372133372135372136372137372138372139372140372141372142372143372144372145372146372147372148372149372150372151 Elinor Wonders Why - WFSU Public Media

Elinor Wonders Why

There is currently no description information for this program.

Speed Racer / One of These Goats
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Frozen Fish / Pirate Treasure
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360

Leave It to Ari / Snow Friend
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Water You Doing? / Thinking About Blinking
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Zig Zag Plant / Butterfly Drinks
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Burrowing Owl Girl / Olive's Tree
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Bird Song / No Need to Shout
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Mz. Mole's Glasses / Elinor Stops the Squish
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360

Wind in the Web / The Pokey Plan
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

The Lizard Lounge / Feathers
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Bubble House / The Syrup Tree
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

The Tomato Drop / Look What I Can Do
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

The Town Picnic / The Amazing Expandable Clubhouse
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Hiding in Plain Sight / Owl Girl
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

The House That Ants Built / Special Places
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

The Paper Trail / Bath Time
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

The Science of Staying Warm / The Seed of an Idea
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360

Butterfly Babies / Elinor's Circus
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Make Music Naturally / Light the Way
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360

These Sneezes / Ari's Lucky Shirt
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360

Speedy Swimming / Strawberry Jam
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Backyard Soup / Colorful and Tasty
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

To Bee or Not to Bee / Turtle Crossing
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Big Trees / Baby Steps
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Follow That Roly Poly / Rain, Rain Don't Go Away
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Follow Your Nose / Leaf Charms
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU