363727363728363729363730363731363732363726363727363728 Florida Crossroads - WFSU Public Media

Florida Crossroads

Visit the website: https://thefloridachannel.org/programs/Florida-Crossroads/

There is currently no description information for this program.

Florida Remembers: the 1964 Civil Rights Act
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT on 4FSU

Paradise Lost: Florida's Segregated Beaches & Park
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 12:34 am ET / Sunday, February 23, 2020 11:34 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT on 4FSU

Florida's Underground Railroad: Southern Routes to
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Episode #3236
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #3237
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU

Episode #3238
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 12:30 am ET / Sunday, March 22, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #3239
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU