374168374169374170374171374172374173374168374169 Florida Crossroads - WFSU Public Media

Florida Crossroads

Visit the website: https://thefloridachannel.org/programs/Florida-Crossroads/

There is currently no description information for this program.

Episode #3312
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT on 4FSU

It's a Law, Part 1
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 12:30 am ET / Sunday, October 4, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on 4FSU

Episode #3314
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #3315
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 12:30 am ET / Sunday, October 18, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #3316
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 12:30 am ET / Sunday, October 25, 2020 11:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #3317
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU