389693389694389695389696389697389698 All Creatures Great and Small on Masterpiece - WFSU Public Media
Giving Tuesday is November 30. Give together.
Public media provides unbiased news, meaningful storytelling, and smart entertainment. Participate in the global giving movement and donate to WFSU today.

All Creatures Great and Small on Masterpiece

Follow veterinarian James Herriot at the start of his storied career in rural Yorkshire in the 1930s.

You've Got to Dream
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Another Farnon?
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:15 pm ET / 8:15 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Andante
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

A Tricki Case
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 9:15 pm ET / 8:15 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

All's Fair
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

A Cure for All Ills
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 9:13 pm ET / 8:13 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU