394110394111 My Grandparents' War - WFSU Public Media

My Grandparents' War

Follow leading Hollywood actors as they re-trace the footsteps of their grandparents and learn how World War II changed the lives of their families and the world.

Kristin Scott Thomas
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Carey Mulligan
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU