Donate
Great American Recipe | WFSU Public Media

Schedule Details

Great American Recipe

four judges at the counter

Join host Alejandra Ramos and judges Leah Cohen, Tiffany Derry and Graham Elliot as ten contestants showcase signature dishes, share heartfelt stories and compete to win the national search for "The Great American Recipe."

If I Were a Recipe
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

The Daily Dish
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Love Language
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Moveable Feasts
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Party on a Plate
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Mix It Up
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Family
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

The Great American Recipe
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU