294862294863294864294865294866336918372450372451372452372453372454372462 Antiques Roadshow - WFSU Public Media

Antiques Roadshow

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/roadshow/

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Desert Botanical Garden Hour 1
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Green Bay, Hour Three
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Desert Botanical Garden Hour 2
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Spokane, Hour One
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Treasure Fever
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Spokane, Hour Two
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Desert Botanical Garden Hour 3
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Spokane, Hour Three
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Mcnay Art Museum Hour 1
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Little Rock, Hour One
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Mcnay Art Museum Hour 2
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU

Little Rock, Hour Two
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU