202071248738294890336929336930342226354627389668389669389670389671389672 Antiques Roadshow - WFSU Public Media

Antiques Roadshow

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/roadshow/

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Best Bargains
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Junk in the Trunk 8
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Tearjerkers
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Kooky & Spooky
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU

Body of Work
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Treasures on the Move
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

True Colors
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Somethings Wild
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Best of 25
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

The Best of 20
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Cats & Dogs
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

The Gen X Years
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU