ArrayThis this this 123188762188777188778354610 Antiques Roadshow - WFSU Public Media

Antiques Roadshow

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/roadshow/

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Hotel Del Coronado Hour 2
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU

Miami Beach, Fl - Hour Two
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Washington, Dc - Hour Two
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Washington, Dc - Hour Three
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU