224386248730248731354619354620354621354622354623354625 Antiques Roadshow - WFSU Public Media

Antiques Roadshow

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/roadshow/

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Vintage Reno
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Vintage Tampa 2019
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Vintage Denver
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Out of This World
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Vintage Houston 2019
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Vintage Tulsa
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU

Vintage Bismarck
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU

Vintage Providence
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Vintage Providence 2019
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU