248737336847389607389608389652389653389654389655 Antiques Roadshow - WFSU Public Media

Antiques Roadshow

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/roadshow/

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Vintage Baltimore 2021 Hour 2
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Vintage Tucson 2021 Hour 1
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

Vintage Tucson 2021 Hour 2
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Celebrating Black Americana
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Vintage Orlando Hour 1
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Vintage Orlando Hour 2
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Vintage Spokane Hour 1
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

Harrisburg, Hour Three
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU