Donate
Antiques Roadshow | WFSU Public Media

Schedule Details

Antiques Roadshow

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/roadshow/

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Meadow Brook Hall, Hour One
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Junk in the Trunk 9
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

American Stories
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Meadow Brook Hall, Hour Two
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Meadow Brook Hall, Hour Three
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Ca' D'zan - Hour One
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Ca' D'zan - Hour Two
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Ca' D'zan - Hour Three
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU