294889354606354607389660389661389662389663389664389665 Antiques Roadshow - WFSU Public Media

Antiques Roadshow

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/roadshow/

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Vintage Las Vegas 2021 Hour 2
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Vintage Wichita
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Celebrity Edition Hour 1
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Celebrity Edition Hour 2
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Celebrating Asian-pacific Heritage
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Celebrity Edition Hour 3
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Celebrity Edition Hour 4
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Ca' D'zan, Hour One
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Ca' D'zan - Hour Two
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU