Capitol Update

Visit the website: http://thefloridachannel.org/

CAPITOL UPDATE, features in-depth reports on significant developments in state government. All year round, the program provides viewers with clear, concise and balanced coverage of all three branches of state government at work.

Episode #201936
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 12:00 am ET / Monday, April 22, 2019 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU

Episode #201937
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU

Episode #201938
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU

Episode #201939
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU

Episode #201940
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Episode #201941
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #201942
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #201943
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #201944
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU

Episode #201945
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Episode #2210
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU

Episode #2211
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU

Episode #2212
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU