356825356826356827362284362285356825356826356827362284362285364309 Capitol Update - WFSU Public Media

Capitol Update

Visit the website: http://thefloridachannel.org/

CAPITOL UPDATE, features in-depth reports on significant developments in state government. All year round, the program provides viewers with clear, concise and balanced coverage of all three branches of state government at work.

Episode #2217
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Episode #2218
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Episode #2219
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Episode #2220
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Episode #2221
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Episode #2222
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU