ArrayThis this this 123303895334054338029354546355719355720355721 Nova - WFSU Public Media

Nova

Nova logo in space

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/

PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA programs demystify science and technology and highlight the people involved in scientific pursuits.

Day the Dinosaurs Died
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Kilauea: Hawai'i on Fire
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

First Face of America
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Decoding the Pyramids
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Rise of the Rockets
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

The Next Pompeii
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Great Human Odyssey
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT