362263373908373909373910373911 Nova - WFSU Public Media

Nova

Nova logo in space

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/

PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA programs demystify science and technology and highlight the people involved in scientific pursuits.

The Planets: Ice Worlds
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

Polar Extremes
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Dog Tales
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

Cat Tales
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

Mysteries of Sleep
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU