Nova

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/

PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA programs demystify science and technology and highlight the people involved in scientific pursuits.

Dawn of Humanity
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Rise of the Superstorms
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Great Escape at Dunkirk
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Friday, July 6, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Treasures of the Earth: Gems
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Treasures of the Earth: Metals
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Treasures of the Earth: Power
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT