217573245034291664360145 Nova - WFSU Public Media

Nova

Nova logo in space

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/

PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA programs demystify science and technology and highlight the people involved in scientific pursuits.

Lost Viking Army
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Inside Einstein's Mind
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Meteor Strike
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

First Man on the Moon
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU