Nova

Nova logo in space

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/

PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA programs demystify science and technology and highlight the people involved in scientific pursuits.

Transplanting Hope
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT

Operation Bridge Rescue
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, October 5, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Volatile Earth: Volcano on Fire
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

Volatile Earth: Volcano on the Brink
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Addiction
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Flying Supersonic
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Ghosts of Murdered Kings
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT