ArrayThis this this 123354629354630354631355724355725355759354630354631354632 Independent Lens - WFSU Public Media

Independent Lens

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/independentlens

This acclaimed Emmy Award-winning anthology series features documentaries and a limited number of fiction films united by the creative freedom, artistic achievement and unflinching visions of their independent producers. INDEPENDENT LENS features unforgettable stories about a unique individual, community or moment in history. The series is supported by interactive companion Web sites and national publicity and community engagement campaigns.

Rodents of Unusual Size
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

Rodents of Unusual Size
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

My Country No More
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

Rumble: the Indians Who Rocked the World
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT

Rumble: the Indians Who Rocked the World
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT

The King
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Black Memorabilia
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Hale County This Morning, This Evening
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

People's Republic of Desire
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT