Pov

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/pov/

POV presents an array of groundbreaking and distinctive perspectives on contemporary life as chronicled by some of America' s and Europe's most visionary non-fiction filmmakers.

Lindy Lou, Juror Number 2
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

The War to Be Her
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Whose Streets?
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Singing with Angry Bird
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

Still Tomorrow
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Nowhere to Hide
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT