Rick Steves' Europe

Visit the website: http://www.ricksteves.com

RICK STEVES' EUROPE offers a fresh perspective on the best travel advice, including where to stay, what to see and how to get around in Europe. Rick Steves shares his extensive knowledge of European history, art and culture. His years as America's most popular European guidebook author blends with his relaxed but informative style to make this one of public television's most popular series.

Romania
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Assisi and Italian Country Charm
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Siena and Tuscany's Wine Country
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

West England
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Bulgaria
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Southeast England
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

England's Cornwall
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Dublin and Mystical Sidetrips
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

South Ireland: Waterford to the Ring of Kerry
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

The Best of West Ireland: Dingle, Galway, and the
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Germany's Romantic Rhine and Rothenburg
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Munich and the Foothills of the Alps
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

The Majesty of Madrid
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Switzerland's Jungfrau Region: Best of the Alps
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Highlights of Castile: Toledo and Salamanca
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Normandy: War-torn Yet Full of Life
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Germany's Hamburg and the Luther Trail
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT

Belfast and the Best of Northern Ireland
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

London: Mod and Trad
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Highlights of Paris: Eiffel and Monet to Creme Bru
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Belgium: Bruges and Brussels
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Provence: Legendary Light, Wind and Wine
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

French Riviera: Uniquely Chic
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Poland Rediscovered: Krakow, Auschwitz and Warsaw
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Budapest: the Best of Hungary
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Lisbon and the Algarve
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Sevilla
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT

England's Bath & York
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

North Wales: Feisty and Poetic
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Edinburgh
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Naples and Pompeii
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT