650426505189985899868998793180931819326493265932669326793268371444371445371446371447371448371449371450371451371453371454371455371456371457371459371460371461371462371463371465371466371467371468371469371471371472371473371474371475371476371477371479371480371481371482 Clifford the Big Red Dog - WFSU Public Media

Clifford the Big Red Dog

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/clifford/

Based on the popular Scholastic book series by Norman Bridwell about the lovable oversized canine with his head in the clouds but four paws planted firmly on the ground, Clifford presents a larger-than-life view of the world. With his loving human, Emily Elizabeth, and dog pals, Cleo and T-Bone, Clifford inhabits a colorful island community, inviting viewers on a fun-filled journey through childhood, navigating the dips and curves along the way. CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG emphasizes good citizenship and the importance of community. Each episode concludes with a component of Clifford's Big Ideas - 10 different attributes children learn to embrace - which leaves them with something to think about and practice in their lives.

Samantha's Perfect Day / Welcome Home, Natalie Cha
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

The Adventures of Clifford the Good / Surf's Up... a
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Mount Norma / Hide and Sneak
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

The Wild Wolf Pack / Putt-ing It Together
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Blanket Blues / Dino Clifford
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Walkin' in a Clifford Wonderland / Bye Bye, Big Blue
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Doggie Garden / Captain Birdwell's Treasure
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Aunt Violet the Pilot / Abra-ca-lifford!
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Knights of the Wobbly Table / Don't Lead Me a Stray
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

The March of the Sea Turtles / A Squirrely Situation
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Farm Friends / The Big Book Giveaway
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

The Spectacle Spectacular / The New Babysitter
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

A Reasonable Eggsplanation / The Special Agents of B
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

All Grown Up / Picture This
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

The Birdwell Island Blues / The Big Red World
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Whale of a Time / Clifford's Museum
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Clifford's Cookie Craving / Jetta's Friend
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Who Moved My Bone / Clifford the Pirate King
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Dog Who Cried Bark! / Fort Box
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Clifford's Valentine Collection / Ready, Set, Vet!
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

The Little Red Dream / The Mail Mix Up
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

An End by Every Friend / Bailey's Starry Night!
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Captain Chrysalis / It's Berry Season!
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360

Searchers of the Lost Coin / Birdwell Backwards
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Things That Go Bump / Sherlock Bones
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360

Fishing Lessons / No Baths for Cleo
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Flood of Imagination / Lights out
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Episode #336
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360

Episode #337
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Fortune Teller / The Goat Boat
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Cool Clubhouse / The Birdwell Islandeers
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Coming Soon! / Fire Dog Tucker
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Led Astray / Wedding Bell Blues
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

A Big Help / The Trouble with Kittens
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Get Along Little Kitties / Very Big Riding Hood
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Too Many Pets / Clifford's on His Own
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Red Beard the Pirate / The Space Race!
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360

Food for Thought / Friends 4ever
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Tie-dye Clifford / Stage Struck
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Doggy Air Rangers / My Hero, Hero
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

Muddy Buds Hit the Suds / Lights, Camera, Clifford!
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Storm / Officer Clifford
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Hiccup Pup / Top of the Charts
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360

Little Big Pup / Getting to Know You
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360

Doghouse Rock / Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Islan
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on KIDS360