115612081227124317841791180436501 Mister Rogers' Neighborhood - WFSU Public Media

Mister Rogers' Neighborhood

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/rogers/

Mister Rogers talks in a way young children understand, at a pace they can absorb and with a consistency that creates a calm, safe place for preschoolers. Topics with sensitive emotional concerns are always carefully blended with fun and whimsy to match a young child's interests and level of understanding.

Brave and Strong
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

We Learn Best from Caring People / Batteries & Flash
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Mister Rogers Talks About Going to School
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Happy & Sad Music / Bass Violin Festival
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Opera Day
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Feelings when People Laugh at Mistakes
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

How People Make Trumpets / Plans for Comet Celebr
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Mister Rogers Talks About Art
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU