389135389136389137389138 Ask This Old House - WFSU Public Media

Ask This Old House

Visit the website: http://www.thisoldhouse.com/toh/tvprograms

Host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and guest experts make personal HOUSE calls, guiding viewers through home improvement techniques.

Inspection, Door Restoration
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Dishwasher Retrofit, Rolling Pin
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Flood Prevention, Deck Hangers
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Colors, Fireplace Upgrade
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create