362293362294362295362296362297362298362299390471390472390473390474 Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting - WFSU Public Media

Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Visit the website: www.fonsandporter.com/LOQtv

Marianne Fons & daughter, Mary Fons, showcase their passion for quilting through in-depth demonstrations on a variety of quilting topics. Beginner or expert, viewers with a love of quilting will be inspired by their tips, designs and techniques.

Cottage Teatime
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Peony Patchwork
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

Bliss and Blossoms
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create

All the Buzz
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

Creating Memories
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Firework Flowers
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU

Hometown Blooms
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Using Scallop Templates
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Home to Kentucky
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Sapphire Ikat
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Around We Go
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU