Donate

Series Details: Midsomer Murders

Midsomer Murders

Two investigators smiling image

In MIDSOMER MURDERS, the town of Causton's detective chief investigator and his detective sergeant investigate the scandals and deadly deeds that lurk just beneath the well-manicured surface of the county of Midsomer. The series is bolstered by a rotating cast of investigators and many special celebrity appearances.


Upcoming Episodes

Death of a Hollow Man - Part Two (Episode #106)
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 6:12 PM ET / 5:12 PM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT on WFSU
Faithful Unto Death - Part One (Episode #107)
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT on WFSU
Faithful Unto Death - Part Two (Episode #108)
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT on WFSU
Death In Disguise - Part One (Episode #109)
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT on WFSU
Death In Disguise - Part Two (Episode #110)
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT on WFSU
Death's Shadow - Part 1 (Episode #201)
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT on WFSU
Death's Shadow - Part 2 (Episode #202)
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on WFSU