Donate

Series Details: Florida Frontiers

Florida Frontiers

Upcoming Episodes

Rollins College (Episode #135)
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on WFSU
Florida Cracker Culture (Episode #136)
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on WFSU
Musical Legacy of Jacksonville (Episode #137)
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on WFSU
Natural Attractions (Episode #138)
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
The Florida Freedom Rides (Episode #139)
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
Going Viral: Pandemics In Florida (Episode #140)
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
Civil Rights, Equality, and Racial Justice in the Age of Black Lives Matter (Episode #141)
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
100 Years of the 19th Amendment: Florida Women Breaking Barriers (Episode #142)
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT on WFSU