Donate

Series Details: Firing Line with Margaret Hoover

Firing Line with Margaret Hoover

Join author, activist and political commentator Margaret Hoover for a public affairs talk show that delivers a civil and engaging contest of ideas among the brightest minds and freshest voices from across the political spectrum.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #735
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #736
  • Friday, March 1, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #737
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #738
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 AM CT on WFSU
Episode #739
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 AM CT on WFSU
Episode #740
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 AM CT on WFSU