Donate

Series Details: Amanpour and Company

Amanpour and Company

Amanpour and Company
Still from show: Amanpour and Company.
pbs passport compass rose logo

To access full seasons of Amanpour and Company, sign up for a membership for as little as $5 a month.

Christiane Amanpour leads wide-ranging, in-depth conversations with global thought leaders and cultural influencers on the issues and trends impacting the world each day, from politics, business and technology to arts, science and sports.


Upcoming Episodes

Episode #6254
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #6255
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #6256
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #6257
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #6258
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #6259
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #6260
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7001
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2024 at 11:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7002
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7003
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7004
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7005
  • Friday, July 5, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7006
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, July 8, 2024 at 11:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7007
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7008
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7009
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7010
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7011
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7012
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7013
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7014
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7015
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7016
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7017
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7018
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7019
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7020
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7021
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7022
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #7023
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU