Donate

Series Details: Hero Elementary

Hero Elementary

If you're a kid with superpowers, you belong at Hero Elementary! It's where young heroes in training can learn how to master their less-than-perfected powers and practice day-saving action. But when their superpowers aren't enough for the job, they can always rely on an additional arsenal of powers: The Superpowers of Science! These kids may be superhuman, but it's science that makes humans truly super.

Upcoming Episodes

With A Little Push/Track That Pack (Episode #101)
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Saved from the Bell/The Right Stuff (Episode #104)
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Tail of One Kitty/Movie Theater Meltdown (Episode #105)
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
The Lake Mistake/Plant Problem (Episode #106)
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Where's Fur Blur? / The Blob (Episode #107)
  • Friday, March 1, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Toadal Confusion / Hero Hideaway (Episode #108)
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
All Over The Map / Lights Go Down In City Town (Episode #109)
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Fair Weather / Home Sweet Home (Episode #110)
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
The Feed for Speed / An Uphill Task (Episode #111)
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
The Butterfly Chasers / Something Shady (Episode #112)
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Turtle Beach / Shine A Light On Me (Episode #113)
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Sound of Ice Cream / The Reflection Connection (Episode #114)
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Sparks' Unplugged / Camp Catastrophe (Episode #115)
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Bugging Out / Eager Beavers (Episode #116)
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
What You Don't See / Super Purple Pop-Up Plants (Episode #118)
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Dog in the Fog / Bye, Bye Dragonfly (Episode #119)
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Hero Hit Parade / Trouble at the Pet Wash (Episode #121)
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 1, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Bouncing Ideas / Leaning Tower, No Pizza (Episode #122)
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Going to Pieces / Forces of Nature (Episode #125)
  • Monday, March 4, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Search and Rescue / Secret Lives of Teachers (Episode #126)
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Knot So Fast / Made in the Shade (Episode #127)
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Hail Caesar / Picture Perfect (Episode #128)
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Monumental Problem / Super Lift (Episode #129)
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Super Summertime / Snowy Journey (Episode #130)
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Looking Super / Schmubble Trouble (Episode #131)
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Sara Loses Her Snap / A Soupie Mystery (Episode #132)
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
Heroes In Space, Part 1 / Heroes In Space, Part 2 (Episode #133)
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360