Donate

Series Details: Mr. Bates Vs The Post Office On Masterpiece

Mr. Bates Vs The Post Office On Masterpiece

Based on the real-life British Post Office scandal, this series tells the story of hundreds of people who ran branches of the Post Office across Britain, and who were wrongly accused of theft due to a faulty IT system.


Upcoming Episodes

Episode 3 (Episode #5436)
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode 4 (Episode #5437)
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on WFSU