Donate

Series Details: Antiques Roadshow

Antiques Roadshow

Antiques Roadshow
Still from show: Antiques Roadshow.
pbs passport compass rose logo

To access full seasons of Antiques Roadshow, sign up for a membership for as little as $5 a month.

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.


Upcoming Episodes

Santa Clara, Hour Three (Episode #1915)
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Charleston, Hour One (Episode #1916)
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Charleston, Hour Two (Episode #1917)
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Charleston, Hour Three (Episode #1918)
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Albuquerque, Hour One (Episode #1919)
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Vintage Albuquerque (Episode #2119)
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Vintage Hot Springs (Episode #2120)
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Vintage Austin (Episode #2121)
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Junk in the Trunk 7 (Episode #2126)
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Harrisburg, Hour Two (Episode #2202)
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Harrisburg, Hour Three (Episode #2203)
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Newport, Hour One (Episode #2216)
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Newport, Hour Two (Episode #2217)
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Newport, Hour Three (Episode #2218)
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Meadow Brook Hall, Hour One (Episode #2301)
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Meadow Brook Hall, Hour Two (Episode #2302)
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Meadow Brook Hall, Hour Three (Episode #2303)
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Ca' d'Zan - Hour One (Episode #2304)
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Ca' d'Zan - Hour Two (Episode #2305)
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Ca' d'Zan - Hour Three (Episode #2306)
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Extraordinary Finds 2 (Episode #2519)
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Modern Icons (Episode #2520)
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Best Bargains (Episode #2521)
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Best of 25 (Episode #2525)
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
North Carolina Museum of Art Hour 2 (Episode #2811)
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
North Carolina Museum of Art Hour 3 (Episode #2812)
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens Hour 1 (Episode #2813)
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens Hour 2 (Episode #2814)
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens Hour 3 (Episode #2815)
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU
I Was There (Episode #2822)
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on WFSU
Junk in the Trunk 13 (Episode #2825)
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU