Donate
Antiques Roadshow | WFSU Public Media

Schedule Details

Antiques Roadshow

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/roadshow/

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Colonial Williamsburg Hour 3
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Musical Scores
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

Portland, Hour Three
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Newport, Hour Two
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Newport, Hour Three
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Meadow Brook Hall, Hour One
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU