Donate

Series Details: Capitol Update

Capitol Update

CAPITOL UPDATE, features in-depth reports on significant developments in state government. All year round, the program provides viewers with clear, concise and balanced coverage of all three branches of state government at work.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #2702
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
Episode #2703
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
Episode #2704
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
2/23/24 (Episode #202435)
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
2/26/24 (Episode #202436)
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 at 11:15 PM ET / 10:15 PM CT on WFSU
2/27/24 (Episode #202437)
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 11:15 PM ET / 10:15 PM CT on WFSU
2/28/24 (Episode #202438)
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at 11:15 PM ET / 10:15 PM CT on WFSU
2/29/24 (Episode #202439)
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 11:15 PM ET / 10:15 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #202440
  • Friday, March 1, 2024 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 1, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
Episode #202441
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, March 4, 2024 at 11:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 12:15 AM ET / Monday, March 4, 2024 at 11:15 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #202442
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 11:45 PM ET / 10:45 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #202443
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 11:45 PM ET / 10:45 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #202444
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 11:15 PM ET / 10:15 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #202445
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU