Donate

Series Details: Nova

Nova logo image

Nova

PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA programs demystify science and technology and highlight the people involved in scientific pursuits.

Upcoming Episodes

The Universe (Episode #0)
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT on WFSU
Polar Extremes (Episode #4701)
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on WFSU
Butterfly Blueprints (Episode #4820)
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on WFSU
Arctic Sinkholes (Episode #4901)
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on WFSU
Star Chasers of Senegal (Episode #5002)
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM CT on WFSU
Hidden Volcano Abyss (Episode #5008)
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on WFSU
A.I. Revolution (Episode #5105)
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM CT on WFSU