Donate

Series Details: Mister Rogers' Neighborhood

Mister Rogers' Neighborhood

Mister Rogers talks in a way young children understand, at a pace they can absorb and with a consistency that creates a calm, safe place for preschoolers. Topics with sensitive emotional concerns are always carefully blended with fun and whimsy to match a young child's interests and level of understanding.


Upcoming Episodes

Mister Rogers Talks About Pets (Episode #1498)
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
Even Friends Forget/Fife & Drum Music (Episode #1509)
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
Friendship Is Important - for Caring & Fun (Episode #1510)
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
Environment (Episode #1619)
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
Jugglers - Flying Karamazov Brothers/Macaroni Factory (Episode #1716)
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
Eric Carle-Author-Illustrator/Fortune Cookie Factory (Episode #1721)
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU