Rick Steves' Europe

Edinburgh

Episode #403 / Length: 27 minutes

Edinburgh is the historical and cultural heart of Scotland. We'll explore the castle, peek at the new parliament, dabble in the local literature, sip a little Scotch, get wrapped up in a kilt, and then stow away on Her Majesty's Yacht Britannia.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU Create