Wild Kratts

To Touch a Hummingbird

Episode #210 / Length: 29 minutes

Martin and Chris realize that the Hummingbird might be the ultimate flier in the Creature world and ask Aviva to create a new power disc with its powers. The only problem - it's not easy to touch Hummingbird!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360