Wild Kratts

Aye Aye

Episode #318 / Length: 29 minutes

When the Wild Kratts team embarks on a pirate adventure in the Indian Ocean, they discover a very strange, other-worldly castaway.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360