Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Friends Say No / Prince Wednesday Doesn't W

Episode #206 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel's Friends Say No - When Daniel gets to school, he approaches Miss Elaina to play with her but is frustrated when he finds that she would rather read alone. Daniel learns that sometimes his friends might not want to play with him and that's OK because he can find fun things to do on his own. Prince Wednesday Doesn't Want to Play - When Daniel gets to the park, Prince Tuesday and Prince Wednesday are playing together. Daniel wants to join in but is upset because Prince Wednesday only wants to play with his brother. Soon O arrives and they both figure out that they can play together since Wednesday and Tuesday are having "brother time." Strategy: When a friend doesn't want to play with you, you can find something else to do.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 26, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 29, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU